Thanks to our 2017 Sponsors:
  • Idaho Potato Commission
  • Snake River Sugar Research and Seed Alliance
  • Idaho Alfalfa & Clover Seed Commission

Contact Us

If you have had a disease or insect problem conclusively diagnosed, please use the submission page instead. If you need further assistance in identifying the insect or disease problem, please contact one of the following extension offices.

Jerry Neufeld
jerryn@uidaho.edu
Canyon County
P.O. Box 1058, 501 Main St.
Caldwell, ID 83606
(208) 459-6003


Jeff Miller
jeff@millerresearch.com
Miller Research
1175 E 800 N
Rupert, ID 83350
(208) 531-5124


Nora Olsen
norao@uidaho.edu
Extension Specialist
PO Box 1827
Twin Falls, ID 83303-1827
(208) 736-3600


Clint Shock
Clinton.Shock@orst.edu
Malheur Experiment Station
595 Onion Ave.
Ontario, OR 97914
(541) 889-2174


Juliet Marshall
jmarshall@uidaho.edu
Idaho Falls R & E
1776 Science Center Dr
Idaho Falls, ID 83402-1575
208-429-8376


Stuart Reitz
Stuart.reitz@oregonstate.edu
Malheur County Extension, OSU
710 SW 5th Ave.
Ontario, OR 97914
(541) 881-1417


Tony McCammon
Area Horticulture Educator
Twin Falls County Extension
University of Idaho
208-734-9590, ext. 19
208-733-9645, Fax


Erik Wenninger
erikw@uidaho.edu
UI Kimberly R & E Center
3806 N 3600 East
Kimberly, ID 83341-5082
(208) 423-6677


Ronda Hirnyck, Extension Pesticide Coordinator
University of Idaho
322 East Front St., Suite 180
Boise, ID 83702
208-364-4046
rhirnyck@uidaho.edu
http://www.uihome.uidaho.edu/ipm

Bill Buhrig
J.R. Simplot Company
william.buhrig@simplot.com
208.780.8876




Ariel Agenbroad
UNIVERSITY OF IDAHO EXTENSION, ADA COUNTY
5880 Glenwood St.
Boise, ID 83714
(208) 287-5900
ariel@uidaho.edu


Dian Roberson
Canyon County
501 Main St.
Caldwell, ID 83606
(208) 459-6003
droberson@uidaho.edu


Please Wait... Your request is being processed...