Thank you to our sponsors Sponsors
Bug Banner

Contact Us

If you have had a disease or insect problem conclusively diagnosed, please use the submission page instead. If you need further assistance in identifying the insect or disease problem, please contact one of the following extension offices

Jerry Neufeld
jerryn@uidaho.edu
Canyon County
P.O. Box 1058, 501 Main St.
Caldwell, ID 83606
(208) 459-6003
Jeff Miller
jeff@millerresearch.com
Miller Research
1175 E 800 N
Rupert, ID 83350
(208) 531-5124
Nora Olsen
norao@uidaho.edu
Extension Specialist
PO Box 1827
Twin Falls, ID 83303-1827
208.736.3600
Clint Shock
Clinton.Shock@orst.edu
Malheur Experiment Station
595 Onion Ave.
Ontario, OR 97914
(541) 889-2174
Juliet Marshall
jmarshall@uidaho.edu
Idaho Falls R & E
1776 Science Center Dr
Idaho Falls, ID 83402-1575
208-429-8376
Tony McCammon
Area Horticulture Educator
Twin Falls County Extension
University of Idaho
208-734-9590, ext. 19
208-733-9645, Fax
Stuart Reitz
Stuart.reitz@oregonstate.edu
Malheur County Extension, OSU
710 SW 5th Ave.
Ontario, OR 97914
(541) 881-1417
Erik Wenninger
erikw@uidaho.edu
UI Kimberly R & E Center
3806 N 3600 East
Kimberly, ID 83341-5082
(208) 423-6677
Ronda Hirnyck, Extension Pesticide Coordinator
University of Idaho
322 East Front St., Suite 180
Boise, ID 83702
208-364-4046
rhirnyck@uidaho.edu
http://www.uihome.uidaho.edu/ipm



What is the Pacific Northwest Pest Alert Network?

This website utilizes a network of growers around the Pacific Northwest. As information about pest infestations becomes available, registered users will receive updates pertaining to the specific crops that they may be growing at the time.